Wieder ein Test: Love languages

Ich glaube, ich hatte es schon mal angedeutet: ich mag Psychotests. Neulich, beim Lesen in alt.polyamory, bin ich über den Love Languages Test gestolpert. Das Ergebnis (Reihenfolge entspricht der Rangfolge der bevorzugten "Sprachen") überrascht mich nicht:
  1. Touch
    You want to give and/or receive affection physically. This may or may not center around sex.

  2. Quality Time
    This can be expressed either through those intimate tete-a-tete discussions or via doing things together. It's possible to get a low score in this category because you have a strong preference for one form of Quality Time over another.

  3. Acts of Service
    You prefer to show your love through favors and chores and doing things for others. You feel put-upon and unappreciated when your efforts are taken for granted.

  4. Words of Affirmation
    You need to hear praise to know you are loved and you may also prefer to express your affection verbally. Negative comments cut right to the bone. You want to hear that you're loved and how much and why.

  5. Gifts
    You are moved by presents and physical tokens of affection. It's the fact that someone is thinking about you enough to give you something that moves you. The objects are of secondary importance to the relationship and sentiment with which they were intended.


    No Trackbacks


Display comments as (Linear | Threaded)

    No comments

Add Comment

Enclosing asterisks marks text as bold (*word*), underscore are made via _word_.
Standard emoticons like :-) and ;-) are converted to images.
E-Mail addresses will not be displayed and will only be used for E-Mail notifications.

To prevent automated Bots from commentspamming, please enter the string you see in the image below in the appropriate input box. Your comment will only be submitted if the strings match. Please ensure that your browser supports and accepts cookies, or your comment cannot be verified correctly.